Hot Actress #434 – Dominique Duvernay: Sex Bomb


 alt=  alt=

I’m indebted to sexy upcoming starlet DOMINIQUE DUVERNAY for giving me the heads up on her guest spot in the hit sitcom ‘THE GAME’. She’ll star on an episode this coming Tuesday Jan. 25, 2011 on BET at 10 pm eastern time 9 pm central and i have to say US fans are damn fortunate…:) I may be in Asia but at least I’m up to speed with her beauty and the buzz that she’s creating. There isn’t much info yet on her character “Sheila” so it’s best to tune in and watch this voluptuous cutie….can you believe DOMINIQUE is still a tender 21 years! Meanwhile satiate yourselves with the sneak peek (above) of her in ‘THE GAME’. Her New Orleans Creole (Black, Native American, French) and Italian roots is a tempting mixture indeed which is why you should pay a visit to the DOMINIQUE DEVERNAY MODEL MAYHEM SITE. Besides being a stunning model with a desirable 34D-25-34 bod, she’s also appeared in music videos of popular artists such as T.I. and Sheryl Crow.

I also like that’s she engages and connects with her fans like me. The business can be pretty hectic for actresses and for DOMINIQUE to take the time from her busy schedule to acknowledge my support for her is remarkable. Coupled with the fact that she’s sending me a surprise, everything is looking so peachy…:) New Orleans, Louisiana should definitely be one of my port of calls when I get my US Actress Tour going. On my blog, i always strive to present the sizable potential of young talents like the sensual DOMINIQUE and it would not surprise me if she becomes your favorite too.

One thought on “Hot Actress #434 – Dominique Duvernay: Sex Bomb

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Hot Actress #434 – Dominique Duvernay: Sex Bomb « Gorno -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

